Meet The Wardrobe Staff

The Wardrobe’s staff and leadership have received many awards recognizing our excellence in nonprofit management and service to the community, including: Citizens Bank Champion in Acton Awards for workforce development (2008) and social enterprise (2019), Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce Excellence Award for Nonprofit Management (2017), and Philadelphia Area Council for Excellence (PACE) Award for Community Service (2004).   Our Executive Director, who has held that position for 20 years, received the Philadelphia Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 Award in 2003.

Appointments: Appointment@wardrobepa.org
Fundraising & Events: Development@wardrobepa.org
Media & General Inquiries: Info@wardrobepa.org
Program Services: Program@wardrobepa.org
Resale Operations: Resale@wardrobepa.org

Sheri K. Cole

Executive Director

she/her/hers

Sheri@wardrobepa.org

Al Sharrock

Program Director

they/them/theirs

Al@wardrobepa.org

Nick Kril

Resale Manager

he/him/his

Nick@wardrobepa.org

Christine Richman

Systems Manager

she/her/hers

LeTonya Wilson

Program Manager

she/her/hers

LeTonya@wardrobepa.org

Michelle Moore

Referral & Office Coordinator

she/her/hers

Lisa Winder

Marketing & Events Coordinator

she/her/hers

Lisa@wardrobepa.org

Kimi Pryor

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Shakiah Taylor

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Tameka Young

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Taheshia Holbrook

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Nathan Taraska

Program Coordinator

he/him/his

Kierra Crafton

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

The Wardrobe Board

President: Melissa Herd, US Department of Health & Human Services

Vice President: Nina Markey, Littler

Secretary: Linda McAleer, The Melior Group

Treasurer: Christopher Otten, MassMutual Greater Philadelphia

The Directors

Renee Selman, Robin Hood Ventures

Ellen Ragone, Marketing Professional

Micki Pressman, Radian (Retired)

Melissa Novak, Northern Trust

Karen McClendon, Comcast

Brian Lipstein, Henry A. Davidsen Master Tailors & Image Consultants

Toya Lawson, Bridge Partners

Romy Gelles, Global Training Solutions

Michelle Garrity, PECO

Jenny Fusco, Dupont

Danielle Fox, Accenture

Monique Braxton, Journalist

Cathy Avgiris, Boston Consulting Group

Erin Allsman, Brownstein Group

Christopher Otten, MassMutual Greater Philadelphia