Share

 

Career Wardrobe Staff:

Sheri K. Cole
Executive Director
Email: sheri@careerwardrobe.org

Jackie Schrauger
Program Director
Email: jackie@careerwardrobe.org

Treacy Henry
Development Director
Email: treacy@careerwardrobe.org

Nick Kril
Program Manager
Email: nick@careerwardrobe.org

Lesley Elam
External Relations Coordinator
Email: lesley@careerwardrobe.org

Brooke Reeder
Development Associate
Email: brooke@careerwardrobe.org

Christine Richman
Database & Outcomes Associate
Email: chris@careerwardrobe.org

 

 

 

Program Staff:

  • Michelle Moore, Scheduling Coordinator
  • Kimi Pryor, Program Associate (Philadelphia)
  • Shakiah Taylor, Program Associate (Philadelphia)
  • Tameka Young, Program Associate (Philadelphia)
  • LeTonya Wilson, Program Associate (Delaware County)
  • Taheshia Holbrook, Program Coordinator (Delaware County)