Career Wardrobe is located at
21 South 12th Street, Suite 110
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-568-6693
Donation and Client Appointments:
Monday through Thursday: 10am to 4pm
Friday by appointment
The Wardrobe Boutique is located at
TWB_2012-RGB1822 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
www.WardrobeBoutique.org
Phone: 215-568-2660
Hours:
Monday through Friday: 11am to 7pm
Saturday: 11am to 6pm

HopeCareer Wardrobe Staff:

Sheri K. Cole
Executive Director
Email: scole@careerwardrobe.org

Heather J. Bennett
Operations and Marketing Manager
Email: hbennett@careerwardrobe.org

Caitlin Garozzo
Program Manager
Email: caitlin@careerwardrobe.org

Rae Pagliarulo
Development Manager
Email: rae@careerwardrobe.org

Lesley Elam
Client Services and Inventory Coordinator
Email: lelam@careerwardrobe.org

Christine Richman
Database and Outcomes Coordinator
Email: crichman@careerwardrobe.org

Jessica Rennard
The Wardrobe Boutique, Manager
Email: jessica@careerwardrobe.org

Hanae Mason
The Wardrobe Boutique, Assistant Manager
EMail: hmason@careerwardrobe.org

Kim Cottman
Boutique Sales Associate

MaryAnn Smalls
Boutique Sales Associate

Laverne Wilson
Boutique Sales Associate

Career Wardrobe’s success relies on the generous donations of individuals, foundations, corporations, and organizations from across the Delaware Valley.