Hope

Career Wardrobe & The Wardrobe Boutique are located at
1822 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-568-6693

Donation and Client Appointments:
Monday through Friday: 10am to 4pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm

TWB_2012-RGBShopping Hours:
Monday through Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 11am to 6pm
Open all the time at WardrobeBoutique.org

 

Career Wardrobe Staff

Sheri K. Cole
Executive Director
Email: scole@careerwardrobe.org

Caitlin Garozzo
Program Director
Email: caitlin@careerwardrobe.org

Ken Fenimore
Program Manager
Email: ken@careerwardrobe.org

Heather J. Bennett
Operations and Marketing Manager
Email: hbennett@careerwardrobe.org

Rae Pagliarulo
Development Manager
Email: rae@careerwardrobe.org

Lesley Elam
Program Associate
Email: lelam@careerwardrobe.org

Christine Richman
Database and Outcomes Associate
Email: crichman@careerwardrobe.org

Michelle Moore
Scheduling Assistant
Email: mmoore@careerwardrobe.org

Career Wardrobe’s success relies on the generous donations of individuals, foundations, corporations, and organizations from across the Delaware Valley.